Best Podcast so far : LugRadio

I don’t have much time for this blog, but I can’t resist to say how I enjoy listenning to the LugRadio PodCast !
They are really funny and good sound quality !
Well, after 2 episods (happy pod) I didn’t learnt much technically I admit, but it makes me strive to impove my english, so I don’t miss a word !

LugRadio is a fortnightly British radio show that takes a relaxed, humorous look at Linux and open source.
Note: language may offend some.

iTunes shows a red “Explicit” tag on some podcast. I wonder why LugRadio hasn’t it, because they deserve it more than anything I heard.

Leave a Reply

